• #prayforparis

    #prayforparis

     

    "It was terrifying. There was lots of screaming, lots of panic, lots of blood. People threw themselves to the ground but then they just started firing at random at the people on the ground. That was when I thought we had to get out. We were around five metres from the stage, so we hid behind a speaker, then we ran backstage to the dressing rooms. We could still hear rounds and rounds of gunfire as we ran up flights of stairs and someone forced a trap door open onto the roof. A man from a neighbouring building took us into his apartment. There were 40 of us in the flat. We heard the shots. Later we heard the load bang of the police assault. I was separated from my son who was in a different apartment and I now just want to find him."

     

    #prayforparis

     

     

    #prayforparis

     

     

    But we have the support of our ally :

    "This is an attack on all of humanity and the universal values that we share." 

    (Barack Obama @WhiteHouse)

     

     

    #prayforparis

    #prayforparis

     

     

    Support not only from the USA, but from all around the world.

      

    #prayforparis

     

     

    WHAT ABOUT YOU?


  • Commentaires

    1
    alexandre
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 12:16

    frankly this story touches me alot because there are alot of people to find that the death was the night when they were asking. I am sad !    :'( 

                         @alexandre_L                                       #PRAYING-FOR-PARIS

     

    2
    Lodier
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 12:44
    killed innocent people who had nothing requested is unfair.these people do not deserve to live.
    V.poutine kill them all.
    France remains strong

    #PrayForParis
    3
    CamilleC
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 13:07

    This attacks... I'm very sad because I learnt this news the next day and... I have a lot of stress because all my family is in Paris ! And I lost friends in this attacks ... :'(

    It's very worried and I'm very sad :'( :'( !!!!

    But it's very wonderful because all the peoples and all the country is united <3  I hope this war will end soon for not doing another deaths !!!! <3 :'(

                  #Camille_C      

                             #PRAYFORPARIS

                                     #PRAY FOR THE WORLD

    4
    Herizo
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 13:17

    All that is really sad..127 innocent people..Everyone is master of destiny,but some events like this prevents us.

    Which gives me the smile is how all countries of the world bring their supports to our France and That Obama's speech who shows a very great friendship between Americans and French <3.

     

    5
    Camille t
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 14:07
    It's very unfair ! Innocents people was kill ! I didn't have family in Paris but I am sad for the others! It touch me ! We should keep calm and pray but not forsake !
    6
    Balz Marine
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 14:14

    This attack is a tragedy. A great number of innocent people died .. Some people were injured by firearm. The responsibles of this slaughter were terrorists. 
    I find this totally unfair to kill innocent people, and now lots of family are hurts. It's really sad .. 

    The supports of differents countries for the France is honourable and Obama's speech is affecting. He said that "Liberté, Egalité, Fratérnité" are not only the France's values but the world's values. What's a touching speech ! 

    François Hollande wants to take important decision against terrorism. It may be a good idea but i hope he will not discriminate muslim religion because French people already discriminate the muslim's practising. They do the mix beetween terrorist and muslim people.
    This is wrong! We shouldn't do the mix because terrorists are only person who make believe to the other that they are muslim and kill for their god. 

                                                                                                   It was my opinion 

    7
    Titouan.V
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 14:54

    the scene are terrible is terrible becaus a lot of people dead in the  anfair . the speacher of B.Obama is very good for the solidarity of the world . In the world or on the social network the solidarity of the world are present . A lot of country project the France flag on the celebrity bulding . A lot of country help the France ( USA ) . For mi it's very horrible because 129 people should not leave , the muslims it's a very good religion but the terrorist it's a crime they are a crazy . 

                                                #PRAYFORPARIS 

                                     #PRAYFORTHEWORLD 

     

    8
    Romain J
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 15:02

    I am angry against the terrorists who are devoid of all humanity. To arms citizens!!!

    Find meaning to what is meaningless. Search a justification for what has none. All my condolences to the family which extends through a difficult test.

    We end the year as it began, with a murderous attack.

    It is only the beginning because the worst is yet to come...

    #PrayForParis

    9
    Sacha Venance
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 15:43
    For I find that it's really sad because his victims deserved nothing and what the terrorists are really heartlessly. To end I ask you not to makes mixtures for these poor Muslims Who respect their real religions
    10
    Rémi
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 16:32
    It's very unfair ... 130 poeple was killed for nothing ! Terroriste don't have hearts ... All my condolence To the family
    #prayforpars
    11
    Rivière Lucas
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 16:49

    Terrorists attacks against the French population, have affected many other countries. For exemple, Obama presented this condolences to families of the victims. I think it is a good thing that others contries support the France.

    To conclude i find, the attacks againts the innocent victims is very terrible and it's not fair!!

                                                             

                                     #prayforParis

    12
    Hugo.P
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 17:09

    About my feelings about the attacks  of 13 November 2015, I'm like everyone, I'am very sad and feel an indescriptible feeling, but I'm not Afraid because this is what the terrorists want, their only goal is to scare us.

    I think the terrorist are neither religious nor human, I'am catholic but I think that no religion requires its practitioners to kill to be rewarded. Otherwise I think they use the excuse of religion to commit meuder and show a bad image Muslim and Arab. The terrorist are cowards, why kill people who are just out enjoy their FREEDOM ?

    Las but no least the France has the opportunity to be supported, the speech of Barack Obama is an act of support. The monuments worldwide in the colors of France shows that France can count on its allies in the worst and best moments of its history where the Blue the White and the Red has always defeated his ennemies !

     

                                                                                             #PrayForParis

    13
    Chane Hive Alexe
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 17:53

    This attack affects me enormously... I don't understand and I will never understand why "people" can do this, they killed a lot of innocents... This is so unfair... These monsters claim kill for their God but I think it's just a pretext to hurt. The situation it's so sad. A lot of innocents are dead because some stupid terrorits kill them, moreover they make dirty the image of the Muslims and the Koran. Do not confuse the Muslims to the terrorists. I'm so scared for the continuation of the events.

    Fortunately many countries support France and this solidarity it's so beautiful and important. 

     #PRAYFORPARIS

    14
    Alex.Cas
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 17:57

    I don't understand why they need to do this. They speak for a religion but in this religion there is not write : "You are allowed to kill" no, no it'is not write. When I knew for attacks I immediately though my sister and my brothers. Lucky that they not in Paris at this moment but my sister is in the Netherlands and she has to she owes will bring in Grenoble and pass by Paris and that frightens me. I have friend , she had a friends in this attacks but lucky they are good.  

                  #PRAYFORPARIS !!

    15
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 18:16

    I can't find the words to describe the sadness of this story .. it's unfair .. terrorism is unfair! We must find a solution to stop this!!
    We can't even live in peace!

    Pray that the victims rest in peace!

    PrayforPARIS!

    PrayfortheWorld!!

    16
    heia perrin
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 18:31

    I'm chock beacose for me the teroristes was totaly captived by the hate. Many innocents peaple died in these attacks. Why? Beacose these peaple have French nationality? It's not right. There terroriste have killed out of peaple in the name of god but i think god does want this, god want peace.

    I'm frustrate beacose i cannot help then. I want to help peoples in this moments but we are far and i'm not 18 years. Unfortunaly i can nothing make. I can just look the horror make by this man on my TV, pray for the families of the victims and comfort my friends who have lost friends and i would do all for tere feels already better.

                                                 #pray for paris.

                                                            we dont need war

    17
    Léo F
    Mardi 17 Novembre 2015 à 19:11

    I am upset. I am terrified. So much death(dead man), for reasons which are not even humanely acceptable. And then finally, what reasons could be acceptable to lead(drive) anybody to the death? These people, having a purpose to make reign the big terror everywhere or they are, are not normal people. None normal people shall think one day, to attack(affect) people because they were in a concert. I did not know the people having assisted this tragic event, set apart a person of my family. Himself having been able to run away before the bloodthirsty massacre has started, he saw the death. Something that nobody should see, or even those who organized this slaughter. Maybe let us would like to find better that the language to assure us that we are not only stunned, that we are really, at these moments, the same humanity. Maybe that the music would say it, maybe she(it) would express a prayer in which those would recognize themselves who believe in the sky and those who do not believe in it.

     

    #PrayForParis.

     

    18
    lucas fourest
    Mercredi 18 Novembre 2015 à 03:50

    I think that obama is very altruist. Whereas it has just hapenned, he make a speech for France. We are vey reconnaissant.

     

    19
    Coralie X
    Vendredi 20 Novembre 2015 à 16:47
    On Saturday I woke up in a wounded Country and when I found out what had happened my heart broke. Why ?
    How can people be so cruel ? How can the 21th century be poisoned with dark ideologies ?
    I didn't know the people who died in these attacks but I felt harmed.
    We all mourn but we can't let them win, we can't let the fear and mistrust win.
    As for me, religion shouldn't be a subject for wars or any quarrel.
    We have to stand united, and always remember that there is only one true religion : love.
    It will win. It has to.

    All my thoughts to the victims and their families
    20
    Wacil P
    Samedi 21 Novembre 2015 à 10:24

    After seeing what happened in Paris, I would say that we are living in terrifying days. People has lost notion of humanism. How could innocent people be killed ?? And furthermore, terrorists are giving such a bad vision on Islam's religion. We have to know that's absolutely far from any religion. Thus, we've each of us a heart with all possible emotions. How terrorists have forgotten that they have killed children's fathers and mothers, parents' children?

    Let's have a thought for all the victims in this attack and all victims who are killed in silent around the world

    It's possible that we have forgotten them, but think that these people are thinking about the world and humanity now...

    21
    Morgan Mellinger
    Samedi 21 Novembre 2015 à 10:40

    Incomprehension, my first feeling about the attack. It was an ordinary morning until I turn on the TV. I didn't understand why people dis this and it's still the case now.

    As far as I am concerned, no reason can justify the fact that they killed people, innocents. How can we feel safe now after what happened? How can we trust people now? 

    However I noticed something good. I was pretty impressed by the support of the USA and it has maybe strengthen our links.

     

    22
    Giavarini Raphaël
    Lundi 23 Novembre 2015 à 16:36

    When I learnt about this attack, I was sad and angry. I had a feeling of incomprehension, how is it possible for humans to do things like this ?

    Then, I thought about my uncle who lives in Paris but thanks to God he was at home and he is safe.

    Seeing countries all around the world showing their supports to us by taking the colors of the flag is beautiful. It's great to see that we are not alone and a lot of other people are ready to fight terrorism with France.

    In my point of view, to defend we have to hit back ("The best defence is attack") and it's a good point if USA and other countries are supporting France in this war against terrorism.

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :